Revamping the Prompts

31 May

I’m going to be doing something different with the Writing Prompts from this point forward.  I don’t know what the scheduling is going to be yet, as I’m still getting my various schedules situated (and I mean really situated this time), but I will restart work on this section promptly.  I will also be making the prompts simpler and less of an outline.  Writing prompts are better when they give us room to create, so I’ve been looking around the web for ways to make mine better.  The first will be posted tomorrow.  Keep a lookout for it.

Leave a Reply

bottledworder

easy reading is damn hard writing

